I

                  Illinois Pheasants and Quail Forever

Pic 1

Favorites

Event Calendar

Help Us Button

IL PF/QF on Facebook Link

Help us reach 2,500 likes by 2014!

more

We're Here To Help


At Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever we are dedicated to the conservation of pheasants, quail and other wildlife through habitat improvements, public awareness, education and land management policies and programs.

The staff in Illinois want to assist you improve habitat on your land or get involved with our chapters to make a difference for wildlife and youth in your community.  Just ask.

State Staff

Primary duties of the state staff positions are to write, coordinate and report on grants, develop and coordinate state programs such as the seed program, gun a week program and Build A Wildlife Area program, develolp partnerships and serve as the primary arm for conservation advocacy.   

Aaron Kuehl PhotoDirector of Conservation Programs
Aaron K. Kuehl, CWB
1504 Vinifera Drive
Petersburg, IL 62675
Phone:  (217) 341-7171
Email: akuehl@pheasantsforever.org





State Administrative Assistant
Melissa Plummer
Phone:  (217)-720-8074

Email: mplummer@pheasantsforever.org



Regional Staff

Primary duties of the regional staff are to assist the local chapters with fundraising, habitat and youth projects, develop new chapters and deliver state and national.  They also serve as the primary liasion between chapters and our partners.    

Tim PhotoRegional Wildlife Biologist - S Illinois
Tim Caughran
1806 Montview Ave
Godfrey, IL 62035
Office: (618) 467-2586
Mobile: (618) 791-3909
Email: tcaughran@quailforever.org




Dick Photo
Regional Representative - N Illinois
Dick Wyatt
15167 N 630 East Rd
Fairmount, IL 61841
Office: (217) 733-2173
Mobile: (217) 369-8644
Email: dwyatt@pheasantsforever.org




Farm Bill Biologists

The Farm Bill Biologist Program is a partnership between Pheasants / Quail Forever, the Illinois Department of Natural Resources and the Natural Resources Conservation Service.  The primary goal of farm bill biologists is to assist landowners enroll their marginal cropland acres into quality wildlife habitat.  For more information about the progam, contact the Director of Conservation Programs.

Brandon Bleuer
Serving: Northern Illinois
Counties: Rock Island, Henry, Knox, Warren, & Mercer
Phone: (309) 660-3147
Email: bbleuer@pheasantsforever.org






Doug Gass
Serving: Central Illinois
Counties: McLean, DeWitt, Livingston,
Woodford, & Tazewell
Phone: (309) 660-3971
Email: dgass@pheasantsforever.org



                                          
Brandon PhotoBrandon Beltz
Serving: South-East Central Illinois
Counties: Effingham, Fayette, Cumberland, Jasper, & Clay
Phone: (217) 853-0801
Email: bbeltz@pheasantsforever.org






Jason Bleich
Serving:  Eastern Illinois
Counties: Champgaign, Vermilion, Ford, Iroquois, & Douglas
Phone: (217) 855-0496
Email:  jbleich@pheasantsforever.org




Brady Wooten
Serving: Southern Illinois
Counties: Wayne, White, Hamilton, Jefferson, & Marion
Phone: (217) 853-9621
Email:bwooten@pheasantsforever.org